d2443ae460 · release: glchat 0.1.2 · Updated 2026-09-27 18:49:15 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?